IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: <u>21-03 3RD AMENDED</u> SUPERSEDES 21-03 2ND AMENDED

IN RE: JUDGES - ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES

It is hereby Ordered that the following administrative judges be appointed July 1, 2021.

CIRCUIT WIDE

Chief Judge Deputy Chief Judge Family Administrative Judge Hague Convention Representative Trial Court Budget Commission (TCBC) Diversity Liaison BREVARD COUNTY Administrative Judge

Appeals Division Judge Bar Bench Liaison **Canvassing Board Civil Division Conflict Counsel Committee** Conflict Counsel Fee Review Criminal Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Deputy Family Felony Mental Health Guardianship Jail Oversight Committee Jury Management Juvenile Delinquency Division Juvenile Dependency Division Law Library Board of Trustees Legislative Liaison Probate Professionalism Committee Public Safety Coordinating Council Security Committee - Chair Security Committee – Circuit Rep Security Committee - County Rep Staff Attorneys

Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Donna McIntosh Judge Michael J. Rudisill Judge Christina Serrano Judge Kelly J. McKibben Judge Samuel Bookhardt III Judge Jennifer Taylor Judge Robert Segal Judge Lisa Davidson Judge Kenneth Friedland Judge Curt Jacobus Judge Nancy Maloney Judge Charles Crawford Judge Charles Crawford Judge Kelly J. McKibben Judge Christina Serrano Judge Nancy Maloney Judge Christina Serrano Judge Morgan Laur Reinman Judge Steve Henderson Judge Lisa Davidson & Judge David E. Silverman Judge Christina Serrano Judge Kelly J. McKibben Judge Kelly J McKibben and Judy Atkin Judge David Dugan Judge Morgan Laur Reinman Judge George T. Paulk Judge Charlie Crawford & Judge Katie Jacobus Judge Jennifer Taylor Judge Tesha Ballou Judge Thomas J. Brown Judge David Dugan

BREVARD COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Administrative Judge Acting Administrative Judge Mental Health Administrative Judge Veteran's Treatment Court

SEMINOLE COUNTY

Appeals Division (Civil) Bar Bench Liaison **Civil Division Conflict Counsel Committee** Conflict Counsel Fee Review Court Technology **Criminal Division** Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Jail Oversight Committee Chair Jury Management Juvenile Division Legislative Liaison Probate/Guardianship/Mental Health Professionalism Committee Public Safety Coordinating Council Seminole County Alliance Security Committee - Chair Security Committee – County Rep Security Committee – Circuit Rep

SEMINOLE COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Civil Division Administrative Judge Criminal Division Administrative Judge Criminal Division Acting Administrative Mental Health Administrative Judge Veteran's Treatment Court Judge Katie Jacobus Judge Aaron J. Peacock Judge Thomas J. Brown Judge David C. Koenig

Judge Susan Stacy Judge Melanie Chase Judge Susan Stacy Judge Melissa Souto Judge Melissa Souto Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Donna McIntosh Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Michael J. Rudisill Judge Donna McIntosh Judge Susan Stacy Judge Donna Goerner Judge Michael J. Rudisill Judge Donna Goerner Judge Susan Stacy Judge Michael Rudisill Judge Susan Stacy Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge James J. DeKleva Judge Donna McIntosh

Judge James J. DeKleva Judge Mark E. Herr Judge Fred Schott Judge John L. Woodard, III Judge John L. Woodard, III

DONE AND ORDERED this 6th day of July, 2021, nunc pro tunc, July 1, 2021.

JESSICA RECKSIEDLER JESSICA RECKSIEDLER CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution: All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Clerk of Court (Brevard and Seminole Counties) State Attorney (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Public Defender (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Sheriff (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Bar Association (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Law Library (Brevard and Seminole Counties)