IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR BREVARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: 23-03-B AMENDED SUPERSEDES 23-03-B

IN RE: JUDGES - DIVISION ASSIGNMENTS

The following division assignments will be in effective January 30, 2023, unless otherwise specified.

CIVIL

Judge Scott Blaue Judge Curt Jacobus Judge Michelle Naberhaus Judge George T. Paulk

CRIMINAL DIVISION

Judge Tesha Ballou Judge Samuel Bookhardt III Judge Charles G. Crawford Judge Steve Henderson Judge David C. Koenig Judge Robert Segal

FAMILY

Judge Jigisa Patel-Dookhoo Judge Kathryn M. Speicher Judge Michelle Studstill Judge Jennifer Taylor

JUVENILE DELINQUENCY

Judge Nancy Maloney

JUVENILE DEPENDENCY

Judge Kelly J. McKibben

PROBATE/GUARDIANSHIP

Judge Christina Serrano

COUNTY COURT CIVIL

Judge Thomas J. Brown Judge Kenneth Friedland Judge Kelly Ingram

COUNTY COURT CRIMINAL

Judge Judy Atkin Judge Michelle A. Baker Judge Benjamin B. Garagozlo Judge Katie Jacobus Judge Kimberly Musselman Judge Aaron J. Peacock Judge David Silverman

DONE and ORDERED this 26th day of January, 2023.

JESSICA RECKSIEDLER CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution: All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard County) Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Clerk of Court (Brevard County) State Attorney Public Defender Sheriff (Brevard County) Bar Association (Brevard County) Law Library (Brevard County)