IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR BREVARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: 19-27-B AMENDED SUPERSEDES 19-27-B

IN RE: JUDGES - DIVISION ASSIGNMENTS

The following division assignments will be in effect from July 22, 2019, unless otherwise specified.

CIVIL

Judge David Dugan Judge James H. Earp Judge George T. Paulk Judge George B. Turner

CRIMINAL DIVISION

Judge Tesha Ballou Judge Charles G. Crawford Judge Robin C. Lemonidis Judge Jeffrey Mahl Judge Nancy Maloney Judge Kelly J. McKibben

FAMILY

Judge Michelle Naberhaus Judge Charles Roberts Judge Robert Segal Judge Christina Serrano

JUVENILE DELINQUENCY

Judge Morgan Laur Reinman

JUVENILE DEPENDENCY

Judge Jennifer Taylor

GUARDIANSHIP

Judge Lisa Davidson

COUNTY COURT CIVIL/PROBATE/MENTAL HEALTH

Judge Michelle A. Baker Judge Benjamin B. Garagozlo Judge David Silverman

COUNTY COURT CRIMINAL

Judge Judy Atkin
Judge Rhonda E. Babb
Judge Thomas J. Brown
Judge Kenneth Friedland
Judge Kelly Ingram
Judge Katie Jacobus
Judge David C. Koenig

DONE and ORDERED this 18th day of July, 2019.

LISA DAVIDSON LISA DAVIDSON CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:
All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard County)
Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)
Clerk of Court (Brevard County)
State Attorney
Public Defender
Sheriff (Brevard County)
Bar Association (Brevard County)
Law Library (Brevard County)