IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR BREVARD COUNTY, FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: 20-04-B 3RD AMENDED
SUPERSEDES 20-04-B 2ND AMENDED

IN RE: JUDGES - DIVISION ASSIGNMENTS

The following division assignments will be in effective July 6, 2020, unless otherwise specified.

CIVIL/PROBATE ONLY (Probate Cases Split 52% among the following Circuit Judges)

Judge David Dugan

Judge Michelle Naberhaus

Judge George T. Paulk

Judge George B. Turner

CRIMINAL DIVISION

Judge Tesha Ballou

Judge Charles G. Crawford

Judge Robin C. Lemonidis

Judge Jeffrey Mahl

Judge Nancy Maloney

Judge Kelly J. McKibben

FAMILY

Judge Judy Atkin

Judge Charles Roberts

Judge Robert Segal

Judge Christina Serrano

JUVENILE DELINQUENCY

Judge Morgan Laur Reinman

JUVENILE DEPENDENCY

Judge Jennifer Taylor

GUARDIANSHIP

Judge Lisa Davidson

<u>COUNTY COURT CIVIL/MENTAL HEALTH/PROBATE (Probate Cases Split 48% among the following County Court Judges)</u>

Judge Michelle A. Baker Judge Benjamin B. Garagozlo Judge David Silverman

COUNTY COURT CRIMINAL

Judge Rhonda E. Babb Judge Thomas J. Brown Judge Kenneth Friedland Judge Kelly Ingram Judge Katie Jacobus Judge David C. Koenig Judge Aaron J. Peacock

DONE and ORDERED this 25th day of June, 2020.

LISA DAVIDSON LISA DAVIDSON CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:
All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard County)
Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)
Clerk of Court (Brevard County)
State Attorney
Public Defender
Sheriff (Brevard County)
Bar Association (Brevard County)

Law Library (Brevard County)