Court Holidays

18th Judicial Circuit Court Holidays for 2022

2022 COURT HOLIDAYOBSERVED ON:
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 17, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 26, 2022
Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022
Chief Judge Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day
Friday, December 30, 2022