CFN 2025136184, OR BK 10378 Page 1378, Recorded 07/08/2025 at 03:47 PM Rachel M. Sadoff, Clerk of Courts, Brevard County

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: <u>25-15 2ND AMENDED</u> SUPERSEDES 25-15 AMENDED

IN RE: JUDGES - ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES

It is hereby Ordered that the following administrative judges be appointed effective July 1, 2025.

CIRCUIT WIDE

Chief Judge Deputy Chief Judge Civil Division Diversity Liaison Family Division Hague Convention Representative Trial Court Budget Commission (TCBC)

BREVARD COUNTY

Appeals Division Bar Bench Liaison Canvassing Board Canvassing Board Alternate Canvassing Board Second Alternate Conflict Counsel Fee Review/Registry Criminal Division Deputy Family Administrative Judge Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Law Library Board of Trustees Legislative Liaison **Professionalism Committee** Public Safety Coordinating Council Security Committee - Chair Security Committee – Circuit Rep Security Committee - County Rep Staff Attorneys

Judge Melanie Chase Judge Charlie Crawford Judge Scott Blaue Judge Samuel Bookhardt, III Judge Christopher Sprysenski Judge Jigisa Dookhoo Judge Kelly J. McKibben

Judge Kathryn M. Speicher Judge Tesha Ballou Judge Kelly Ingram Judge Katie Jacobus Judge Clarissa Harrell Judge Steve Henderson Judge Steve Henderson Judge Robert Segal Judge Robert Segal Judge Christina Serrano Judge Jigisa Dookhoo and Judge Katie Jacobus Judge Kelly Ingram Judge Michelle Studstill Judge Charlie Crawford and Judge Scott Blaue Judge Charlie Crawford Judge Kathryn M. Speicher Judge Thomas J. Brown Judge Michelle L. Naberhaus

BREVARD COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Administrative Judge Mental Health Administrative Judge Veteran's Treatment Court

SEMINOLE COUNTY

Appeals Division Bar Bench Liaison **Canvassing Board** Canvassing Board Alternate Conflict Counsel Fee Review/Registry Court Technology **Criminal Division** Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Juvenile Division Legislative Liaison Mental Health **Professionalism Committee** Public Safety Coordinating Council Seminole County Alliance Security Committee - Chair Security Committee - Circuit Rep Security Committee - County Rep Staff Attorneys

Judge Kimberly Musselman Judge Thomas J. Brown Judge David C. Koenig

Judge Michael J. Rudisill Judge Mark E. Herr Judge Carsandra Buie Judge James J. DeKleva Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Christopher Sprysenski Judge Michael J. Rudisill Judge Melissa D. Souto Judge Michael J. Rudisill Judge John D. Galluzzo Judge Michael J. Rudisill Judge John D. Galluzzo Judge Christopher Sprysenski Judge Melanie Chase and Judge Melissa D. Souto Judge William S. Orth Judge John D. Galluzzo Judge Donna Goerner Judge James J. DeKleva Judge John D. Galluzzo

SEMINOLE COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Administrative Judge Mental Health Administrative Judge Veteran's Treatment Court Judge James J. DeKleva Judge John L. Woodard, III Judge John L. Woodard, III

DONE AND ORDERED this 7th day of July, 2025.

IIE CHASE EF JUDGE

Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Clerk of Court (Brevard and Seminole Counties) State Attorney (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Public Defender (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Sheriff (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Bar Association (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Law Library (Brevard and Seminole Counties)