IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: 24-32 SUPERSEDES 23-06 8TH AMENDED

IN RE: JUDGES - ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES

It is hereby Ordered that the following administrative judges be appointed on July 9, 2024.

CIRCUIT WIDE

Chief Judge Deputy Chief Judge Family Administrative Judge Hague Convention Representative Trial Court Budget Commission (TCBC) Diversity Liaison

BREVARD COUNTY

Appeals Division Judge Bar Bench Liaison Canvassing Board Canvassing Board Alternate Civil Division Conflict Counsel Fee Review/Registry Criminal Deputy Family Administrative Judge Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Guardianship/Probate Jail Oversight Committee Jury Management Juvenile Delinquency Division Juvenile Dependency Division Law Library Board of Trustees Legislative Liaison Professionalism Committee

Judge Charlie Crawford Judge Melanie Chase Judge Christopher Sprysenski Judge Jigisa Dookhoo Judge Kelly McKibben Judge Samuel Bookhardt, III

Judge Robert Segal Judge Tesha Ballou Judge Kelly Ingram Judge Katie Jacobus Judge Michelle Naberhaus Judge Steve Henderson Judge Steve Henderson Judge Robert Segal Judge Robert Segal Judge Christina Serrano Judge Tesha Ballou Judge Scott Blaue Judge Curt Jacobus Judge Christina Serrano Judge Kelly McKibben Judge Jigisa Dookhoo and Judge Katie Jacobus Judge Kelly Ingram Judge Michelle Studstill

Public Safety Coordinating Council Security Committee – Chair Security Committee – Circuit Rep Security Committee – County Rep Staff Attorneys

BREVARD COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Administrative Judge Deputy Administrative Judge Mental Health Administrative Judge Veteran's Treatment Court

SEMINOLE COUNTY

Appeals Division (Civil) Bar Bench Liaison **Canvassing Board** Canvassing Board Alternate **Civil Division** Conflict Counsel Fee Review/Registry Court Technology **Criminal Division** Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Jail Oversight Committee Chair Jury Management Juvenile Division Legislative Liaison Probate/Guardianship/Mental Health Professionalism Committee Public Safety Coordinating Council Seminole County Alliance Security Committee - Chair Security Committee - County Rep Security Committee - Circuit Rep Staff Attorneys

Judge Charlie Crawford and Judge Scott Blaue Judge Charlie Crawford Judge Kathryn Speicher Judge Thomas Brown Judge Michelle Naberhaus

Judge David Koenig Judge Kimberly Musselman Judge Thomas Brown Judge Kimberly Musselman

Judge Susan Stacy Judge William Orth Judge Cassandra Buie Judge Sylvia Grunor Judge Susan Stacy and Judge Donna Goerner Judge Jessica Recksiedler Judge Christopher Sprysenski Judge Melissa Souto Judge Melissa Souto Judge Michael Rudisill Judge Melissa Souto Judge Susan Stacy Judge John Galluzzo Judge Michael Rudisill Judge John Galluzzo Judge Christopher Sprysenski Judge Melissa Souto Judge Melanie Chase Judge Melanie Chase Judge James DeKleva Judge Donna Goerner Judge John Galluzzo

SEMINOLE COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Administrative Judge Deputy Administrative Judge Mental Health Administrative Judge Veteran's Treatment Court Judge James DeKleva Judge Debra Krause Judge John Woodard, III Judge John Woodard, III

DONE AND ORDERED this 9th day of July, 2024.

CHARLIE CRAWFORD CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution: All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Clerk of Court (Brevard and Seminole Counties) State Attorney (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Public Defender (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Sheriff (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Bar Association (Brevard and Seminole Counties) Law Library (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

,