IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT OF FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: **23-06 2ND AMENDED SUPERSEDES 23-06 AMENDED**

IN RE: JUDGES - ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGES

It is hereby Ordered that the following administrative judges be appointed April 14, 2023.

CIRCUIT WIDE

Chief Judge Judge Jessica Recksiedler Deputy Chief Judge Judge Donna McIntosh Family Administrative Judge Judge Michael Rudisill Hague Convention Representative Judge Christina Serrano Trial Court Budget Commission (TCBC) Judge Kelly J. McKibben Diversity Liaison Judge Samuel Bookhardt, III

BREVARD COUNTY

Felony Mental Health

Administrative Judge Judge Jennifer Taylor Appeals Division Judge Judge Robert Segal Judge Nancy Maloney Bar Bench Liaison Judge Kenneth Friedland Canvassing Board Judge Michelle Naberhaus Civil Division Conflict Counsel Committee Judge Samuel Bookhardt, III Conflict Counsel Fee Review Judge Charles Crawford Criminal Judge Charles Crawford Drug Court (Adult) Judge Kelly J. McKibben Drug Court (Juvenile) Judge Christina Serrano Deputy Family Judge Jennifer Taylor

Guardianship Judge Christina Serrano Jail Oversight Committee Judge Steve Henderson Jury Management Judge Curt Jacobus Juvenile Delinquency Division Judge Nancy Maloney Juvenile Dependency Division Judge Kelly J. McKibben

Judge Kelly J McKibben and Judy Atkin Law Library Board of Trustees

Legislative Liaison Judge Michelle Naberhaus Probate Judge Christina Serrano Professionalism Committee Judge George T. Paulk

Public Safety Coordinating Council Judge Charlie Crawford & Judge Katie Jacobus

Security Committee - Chair Judge Jennifer Taylor Security Committee - Circuit Rep Judge Tesha Ballou Security Committee – County Rep Judge Thomas J. Brown Staff Attorneys Judge Michelle Naberhaus

Judge Steve Henderson

BREVARD COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Administrative Judge Judge Aaron Peacock
Acting Administrative Judge Judge Thomas J. Brown
Mental Health Administrative Judge Judge Benjamin B. Garagozlo
Veteran's Treatment Court Judge David C. Koenig

SEMINOLE COUNTY

Appeals Division (Civil) Judge Susan Stacy

Bar Bench Liaison Judge Christopher Sprysenski

Judge Susan Stacy Civil Division Conflict Counsel Committee Judge Melissa Souto Conflict Counsel Fee Review Judge Melissa Souto Judge Jessica Recksiedler Court Technology Criminal Division Judge Donna McIntosh Judge Jessica Recksiedler Drug Court (Adult) Drug Court (Juvenile) Judge Michael J. Rudisill Jail Oversight Committee Chair Judge Donna McIntosh

Jury Management Judge Susan Stacy

Juvenile Division Judge John Galluzzo and Judge Melanie Chase

Legislative Liaison Judge Michael J. Rudisill

Probate/Guardianship/Mental Health Judge John Galluzzo and Judge Melanie Chase

Problem Solving Court
Problem Solving Court
Problem Solving Court-COSSAP
Professionalism Committee
Public Safety Coordinating Council
Seminole County Alliance
Security Committee — Chair
Judge Jessica Recksiedler
Judge Michael Rudisill
Judge Susan Stacy
Judge Susan Stacy
Judge Susan Stacy
Judge Susan Stacy
Judge Jessica Recksiedler

Security Committee – Chair
Security Committee – County Rep
Security Committee – Circuit Rep
Judge James J. DeKleva
Judge Donna McIntosh

SEMINOLE COUNTY - COUNTY COURT

Civil Division Administrative Judge
Criminal Division Administrative Judge
Criminal Division Acting Administrative
Mental Health Administrative Judge
Veteran's Treatment Court

Judge Carsandra Buie
Judge Mark E. Herr
Judge James DeKleva
Judge John L. Woodard, III
Judge John L. Woodard, III

DONE AND ORDERED this 24th day of May, 2023.

JESSICA J. RECKSIEDLER CHIEF JUDGE

Distribution:

All Circuit and County Judges (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Court Administration (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Clerk of Court (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

State Attorney (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Public Defender (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Sheriff (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Bar Association (Brevard and Seminole Counties)

Law Library (Brevard and Seminole Counties)