Holiday Schedule

Clerk's Official Holidays 2017

Clerk’s Official Holidays2017 Dates
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Clerk's Official Holidays 2018

Clerk’s Official Holidays2018 Dates
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 (observed)
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018